Bronze and Silver Duke of Edinburgh’s Award

Over the last year pupils in years 10 and 11 have been working towards their Bronze and Silver Duke of Edinburgh’s Award. 40 year 10 pupils have completed their bronze award and 7 have completed the silver award. This is over 70% of those that started and many more are almost finished. On Wednesday 8th May we held our annual Awards Ceremony to celebrate the achievements of our pupils and 36 pupils collected their awards. Congratulations to all those that have finished and good luck if you are going on to the next level.

Bronze: Nia Colcomb, Amelie Donovan-Davies, Katie Hardwidge, Nia Mallet, Evie Morgan, Isabelle Morris, Joshua Burgess, Sean Gardner, George Harrad, Gethin Poacher, Eva Gregory, Maisie Lewis, Emma Ruggles, Maddie Thomas, Nell Thomas, Charlie Coles, Tyler Dickenson, Morgan Fossett, Matthew Bailey, Marcus Docherty, Bradley Rees, Ceri de Villiers, Holly Devall, Lowri Hill, Cora Holmes-Brain, Sian Hopkins, Lauren Palin, Abigail Blandford, Emily Cook , Ben Francis, Sophie Grenfell, Shakira Durbessich-Reed, Lauren Evans, Lucy Fisher, Lizzie Herbert, Olivia Morgan, Niamh Thomas, Ffion Watkins, Rhian Stone, Sophie Harris, Grace Williams, James Woodland

Silver: Sabrina Cadwallader, Ffion Gwyther, Alex Parker, Alys Cleverley, Jessica Doyle, Emily Keeler, Chloe Williams