Meet The Governors

Our Chair of Governors is Mrs S. Bolton.

All contact with the governors must be made C/O Clerk to the Governors, Mr A. Gowman  at the school.

Name of Governor Category
Rosemary Barnes Community
Digby Davies-Thomas Community
Steve Duggan Community
Lynda Ferris Community (Vice Chair)
Sharon Mills Community
Bev Cheetham Headteacher
Sian Bolton LA (Chair)
Vancancy LA
Steven Powell LA
Glynne Holmes LA
Jeff Woodington LA
Gavin Bailey Parent
Rhian Horsey Parent
Sally-Anne Leyshon Parent
Gary Parker Parent
Dr Adam Tudball Parent
Sian Clarke Parent
Lorna Cranstone Teacher
Andy Gardner Teacher
Heather Johns Support Staff